Board of Harbor Commissioners



Virginia Chang Kiraly, President Nancy Reyering, Vice President Tom Mattusch, Treasurer William Zemke, Secretary Edmundo Larenas, Commissioner

James B. Pruett, General Manager Trisha Ortiz, District Counsel

San Mateo County Harbor District **Board of Harbor Commissioners**

"The Harbor District provides fiscally and environmentally responsible stewardship of its maritime resources, emergency response, and public access"

SPECIAL MEETING MINUTES

September 28, 2021 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

San Mateo County Harbor District

A) Roll Call – 6:00 PM

Chang Kiraly, Reyering, Mattusch, Zemke, Larenas Commissioner Larenas entered the meeting at 6:05 PM

- B) 1. **Public Comments/Questions**
- C) Direct Off the Boat Sales Public Workshop
- **D)** Adjourn 7:20 PM Motion to Adjourn All in favor

Approved at the October 20, 2021 Board Meeting

Melanie Hadden

Deputy Secretary

Virginia Chang Kiral