## **Board of Harbor Commissioners**



Virginia Chang Kiraly, President Nancy Reyering, Vice President Tom Mattusch, Treasurer William Zemke, Secretary Edmundo Larenas, Commissioner

James B. Pruett, General Manager Trisha Ortiz, District Counsel

## San Mateo County Harbor District Board of Harbor Commissioners

"The Harbor District provides fiscally and environmentally responsible stewardship of its maritime resources, emergency response, and public access"

## SPECIAL MEETING MINUTES

September 30, 2021 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM

San Mateo County Harbor District

- A) Roll Call 6:00 PM Present: Chang Kiraly, Mattusch, Zemke, Larenas Absent: Reyering
- B) 1. Public Comments/Questions
- C) <u>Wholesale Fish Off Loads Public Workshop</u>
- D) Adjourn 7:45 PM Motion to Adjourn

Approved at the October 20, 2021 Board Meeting

Melanie Hadden Deputy Secretary

Tealy Virgihia

President

