Board of Harbor Commissioners



Virginia Chang Kiraly, President Nancy Reyering, Vice President Tom Mattusch, Treasurer William Zemke, Secretary Edmundo Larenas, Commissioner James B. Pruett, General Manager

Trisha Ortiz, District Counsel

San Mateo County Harbor District Board of Harbor Commissioners

"The Harbor District provides fiscally and environmentally responsible stewardship of its maritime resources, emergency response, and public access"

SPECIAL MEETING MINUTES Goals and Priorities Workshop

February 10, 2021 1:00 – 3:00 PM

San Mateo County Harbor District

- A) Roll Call 1:05 PM
 All Commissioners Present
- B) Public Comments/Questions
- C) Discussion
 - 1. Goal and Priority Setting: Direction to the General Manager
 Discuss the Goals and Priorities of the San Mateo County Harbor District for calendar year 2021 and provide direction to the General Manager.
- D) Adjourn 1:55 Motion to Adjourn All in favor

Approved by the Board on March 17, 2021

Melanie Hadden

Deputy Secretary

Virginia Chang Kiraly

President