Resolution 01 — 11

to

Authorize List of Signatures for the San Mateo County Harbor District's Accounts at the San Mateo County Treasurer's Office

Whereas, the signatories on the San Mateo County Harbor District's accounts with the San Mateo County Treasurer's Office are out-of-date or incomplete,

Therefore, be it resolved that, effective February 2, 2011, the list below represents those authorized to sign on behalf of the San Mateo County Harbor District:

Pietro Parravano - Commissioner

Lea Padreddii - Commissioner

James Tucker - Commissioner

Robert Bernardo- Commissioner

ness seleci

Marietta Harris - Human Resources Manager

Peter Grenéll – General Manager

Sally Campbell - Commiss

Julie Turner - Director of Finance

Approved this 2nd day of February 2011, at the regular meeting of the Board of Harbor Commissioners by a vote as follows:

For Bernardo, Padreddii, Parravano, Tucker

Against: None
Abstaining: None

Absent: Campbell

Attested

BOARD OF HARBOR COMMISSIONERS

Debbie Nixon

Deputy Secretary

Pietro Parravano

President