Board of Harbor Commissioners



Nancy Reyering, President Virginia Chang Kiraly, Vice President/Secretary Tom Mattusch, Treasurer Sabrina Brennan, Commissioner Edmundo Larenas, Commissioner James B. Pruett, General Manager Trisha Ortiz, District Counsel

San Mateo County Harbor District Board of Harbor Commissioners

"The Harbor District provides fiscally and environmentally responsible stewardship of its maritime resources, emergency response, and public access."

SPECIAL MEETING MINUTES

June 15, 2020 1:30 PM – 2:30 PM

San Mateo County Harbor District

A) Roll Call 1:30 PM All Commissioners Present

Commissioner Brennan recused herself.

- B) Public Comment
- C) Closed Session

CONFERENCE WITH LEGAL COUNSEL - ANTICIPATED LITIGATION

Significant exposure to litigation pursuant to paragraph 2 of subdivision (d) of Government Code Section 54956.9 (one case – claims brought by Sabrina Brennan).

No reportable action.

D) Adjourn 2:08 PM

(Chang Kiraly/Reyering) Motion to adjourn.

Ayes:

Reyering, Chang Kiraly, Mattusch, Larenas

Recused:

Brennan

Approved by the Board on July 15, 2020.

Melanie Hadden

Deputy Secretary

Nancy Reyering

President