## **Board of Harbor Commissioners**



Virginia Chang Kiraly, President Nancy Reyering, Vice President Tom Mattusch, Treasurer William Zemke, Secretary Edmundo Larenas, Commissioner

James B. Pruett, General Manager Trisha Ortiz, District Counsel

## San Mateo County Harbor District Board of Harbor Commissioners

"The Harbor District provides fiscally and environmentally responsible stewardship of its maritime resources, emergency response, and public access"

## SPECIAL MEETING MINUTES PUBLIC WORKSHOP

August 10, 2021 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

San Mateo County Harbor District

A) Roll Call – 6:00 PM

This Special Meeting did not have a quorum so it was held as a Public Workshop Meeting.

- B) Public Comments/Questions
- C) Discussion
  - 1. Master Plan Workshop #2

Discuss and gain public input on the development of the San Mateo County Harbor District Master Plan.

**D)** Adjourn - 7:01 PM

Approved at the August 18, 2021 Board Meeting

Melanie Hadden

Deputy Secretary

irginia Chang Kiraly

President