Resolution 15 — 11

to

Authorize List of Signatures for the San Mateo County Harbor District's Accounts at the San Mateo County Treasurer's Office

Whereas, Resolution 34-05 was approved November 16, 2005, and,

Whereas, the signatories on the San Mateo County Harbor District's accounts with the San Mateo County Treasurer's Office are out-of-date or incomplete,

Therefore, be it resolved that, effective August 17, 2011, the list below represents those authorized to sign on behalf of the San Mateo County Harbor District, subject to the limitations of Resolution 34-05:

Punarur avano - Commissioner

5 luch

James Tucker - Commissioner

Robert Bernardo- Commissioner

Jese bari

Marietta Harris – Human Resources Manager

Leo Padredda Sally Campbell - Commissioner

Peter Grenell - General Manager

C.

Genevieve Frederick – Director of Finance

Approved this 17th day of August, 2011, at the regular meeting of the Board of Harbor Commissioners by a vote as follows:

For: Bernardo, Padreddii, Parravano, Tucker

Against: None

Abstaining: None Absent: Campbell Attested

Debbie Nixon Deputy Secretary

BOARD OF HARBOR COMMISSIONERS

Pietro Parravano President