Board of Harbor Commissioners



Virginia Chang Kiraly, President Nancy Reyering, Vice President Tom Mattusch, Treasurer William Zemke, Secretary Edmundo Larenas, Commissioner

James B. Pruett, General Manager Trisha Ortiz, District Counsel

San Mateo County Harbor District Board of Harbor Commissioners

"The Harbor District provides fiscally and environmentally responsible stewardship of its maritime resources, emergency response, and public access"

SPECIAL MEETING MINUTES PUBLIC WORKSHOP

September 9, 2021 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

San Mateo County Harbor District

A) Roll Call - 6:01 PM

Present: Chang Kiraly, Mattusch, Zemke, Larenas

Absent: Reyering

Commissioner Revering joined the meeting at 7:15 PM

- B) Public Comments/Questions
- C) Discussion
 - 1. <u>Conditions Surveys for Oyster Point Marina and Pillar Point Harbor</u>
 Review and discuss the conditions surveys which were completed for the development of the San Mateo County Harbor District Master Plan.

D) Adjourn - 8:17 PM

Ayes: Chang Kiraly, Reyering, Mattusch, Zemke

Nays: Larenas

Approved at the September 15, 2021 Board Meeting

Melanie Hadden

Deputy Secretary President

San Mateo County Harbor District - Special Meeting Minutes - September 9, 2021