Board of Harbor Commissioners



Virginia Chang Kiraly, President Nancy Reyering, Vice President Tom Mattusch, Treasurer William Zemke, Secretary Edmundo Larenas, Commissioner

James B. Pruett, General Manager Trisha Ortiz, District Counsel

San Mateo County Harbor District Board of Harbor Commissioners

"The Harbor District provides fiscally and environmentally responsible stewardship of its maritime resources, emergency response, and public access"

SPECIAL MEETING MINUTES

December 21, 2021 4:00 PM-5:00 PM

San Mateo County Harbor District

- **A)** Roll Call 4:00 PM
- B) 1. Public Comments/Questions
- C) Closed Session
 - 2. PUBLIC EMPLOYEE PERFORMANCE EVALUATION

Title: General Manager No reportable action.

3. CONFERENCE WITH LABOR NEGOTIATORS

Agency designated representatives: Commissioner Virginia Chang Kiraly and Commissioner Nancy Reyering
Unrepresented Employee: General Manager
No reportable action.

D) Adjourn – 4:55 PM

Motion to Adjourn
All in favor

Approved by the Board on January 19, 2022

Melanie Hadden

Board Secretary

Nancy Reyering

President

San Mateo County Harbor District - Special Meeting Minutes - December 21, 2021