Skip to main content

Board of Harbor Commissioners Contact Information

Please note that email correspondence sent to or from members of the Harbor Commission via the District's website are considered public records and may be subject to disclosure and additional distribution pursuant to the Public Records Act and the Brown Act.

To email the entire Harbor Commission, click here.


Nancy Reyering,  President
Phone: (650) 851-405

William Zemke,  Vice President/Secretary
Phone: (650) 730-9239

Tom Mattusch, Treasurer
Phone: (650) 619-0459

Virginia Chang Kiraly, Commissioner
Phone: (650) 730-3911

Edmundo Larenas, Commissioner
Phone: (650) 730-3810


District Office: 504 Avenue Alhambra, Ste. 200,  El Granada, CA 94018   

Mailing Address: PO Box 1449, El Granada, CA 94018   
Phone: (650) 583-4400 Fax: (650) 583-4614